## Governor Links 2024-2025

Focus	Governor	Staff Contact
Mandatory Areas		
Safeguarding	Connor Button	Alison Weir/ Tom Oakley
	Prue Rayner	Alison Weir
Inclusion SEND	Helen Watson	Julie Wakeman
Inclusion	Chris Tooley	Alison Weir
Other Areas		
Curriculum	Rachel Cannon	Alison Weir/ Tom Oakley
Leadership	Kathy Lambert	Alison Weir/Tom Oakley